Cineclub

ELENCO PRESIDENTI E REFERENTI CLUB + soci 2021

1) 02_CC Alassio (Alassio-SV)
Presidente Beppe Rizzo
rizzobeppe@libero.it
3290035785
Numero soci: 5

2) 05_CC Cagliari (CA)
Presidente Pio Bruno
pio.bruno@libero.it
3484437716
Numero soci: 36

3) 08_CC Certosa Casteggio (PV)
Presidente Biagio Lammoglia
biagio.lammoglia@gmail.com
3488047183
Numero soci: 7

4) 10_CC Cinevideo Club Bergamo (BG)
Presidente Pierantonio Leidi
cinevideoclub.bg@gmail.com
P.Leidi 3394931384
Numero soci: 16

5) 13_CC Cortetripoli Cinematografica CTC (Pisa)
Ref Roberto Merlino
robertomerlino08@gmail.com
3287275895
Presidente IBI LUCIANO
supercirano@hotmail.it
347882471
Numero soci: 86

6) 14_CC Delta del Po (Lagosanto-FE)
Presidente Carlo Menegatti
menegatticarlo@gmail.com
3470403999
Numero soci: 96

7) 15_ Evoque – Art Hous (Alba Adriatica-Teramo)
Presidente John Mauro Capece
evoquearthouse@gmail.com
3294316120
Numero soci: 5

8) 16_CC Fano (PU)
Presidente Fiorangelo Pucci
info@fanofilmfestival.it
0721854372
Numero soci: 15

 

9) 17_CC Filmcaravan (Imperia)
Presidente Monique Martini
filmcaravan@gmail.com
3285735779
Numero soci: 5

10) 19_CC Gruppo Cineamatori delle Apuane (Carrara)
Lorenzo Caravello
caravellolorenzo@libero.it
3383018686
Presidente Laura Biggi
biggilaura@libero.it
3273880734
Numero soci: 30

 

11) 20_CC Il Campanile (Galliate-Novara)
Presidente Giovanni Airoldi
rldgnn@libero.it
0321863838
Numero soci: 4

12) 21_CC Immagini e Suono (Chianciano Terme-Siena)
Presidente Lauro Crociani
lauro-crociani@libero.it
3491869573
Numero soci: 15

13) 22_CC ISCA (Milano)
Ref Maria Teresa Caburosso
mt.caburosso@fastwebnet.it
3479732259
Numero soci: 8

14) 23_CC Associazione Kinema (Brescia)
Presidente Alessandro Casola
associazione.kinema@gmail.com
Consulta Lombarda Alessandro Casola
alessandrocasola@gmail.com
3393979662
Numero soci: 26

15) 24_CC Cinephotoart Montecatini (PT)
Presidente Marco Esposito
info@cinephotoart.it
3495101290
Numero soci: 4

 

16) 25_CC Movie Dick Giovanni e Mino Crocé (Milano)
Presidente Pino Ippolito
g.ippolito@me.com
3463721389

 

17) 28_CC Pesaro (PU)
Presidente Giorgio Bertuccioli
giorgio.bertuccioli@tin.it
videoclubpesaro@gmail.com
3357282018
Numero soci: 30

18) 29_G. Cattivelli (Piacenza)
Presidente Valter Sirosi
sirosi@libero.it
3479430620
Segretaria Marilena Massarini
marilena.massarini@gmail.com
3487276430
Numero soci: 17

 

19) 30_CC Piemonte Fedic (Torino)
Presidente Giorgio Sabbatini
giorgio.sabbatini@fastwebnet.it
3496177364
Numero soci: 30

 

20) 31_CC Proloco Settimo Milanese (MI)
Presidente Mauro Lucio Vecchio
alelucio@alice.it
3316011210
Numero soci: 6

21) 32_CC Reggio (RE) Presidente Alessandro Scillitani
3393390920
Luca Pignatelli Vice Presidente
luca.pignatti@libero.it
3406248741
Numero soci: 16

22) 34_CC Sangiovannese (San Giovanni Valdarno-Arezzo)
cineclub.sgv@gmail.com
Fabio Franchi <fabio_franchi@tiscali.it>,
Presidente Giacomo Bronzi
giacomo.bronzi@gmail.com
3661387216
Stefano Pratesi <ste62prat@gmail.com>,
Numero soci: 5

23) 36_CC Circolo Savonese Cineamatori (SV)
Presidente Nicolò Zaccarini
nicolo.zaccarini@virgilio.it
3284882235
Numero soci: 15

 

24) 37_CC Sedicicorto (Forlì, Forlì_Cesena)
Presidente Luca Castellini
info@sedicicorto.it
3472563211
Numero soci: 27

25) 42_CC Super8 & VideoClub Merano (BZ)
Presidente Jacqueline Pante
jacquelinepante@gmail.com
3346013813
Numero soci: 22

26) 44_CC Venezia (VE)
Ref Enrico Mengotti
mengotti.enricomaria@libero.it
3355442517
Maria Grazia Belluomini mengotti.enricomaria@libero.it
3293241825
Numero soci: 5

27) 45_CC Video Club Brescello (Brescello-RE)
Ref. Lorenzo Bianchi Ballano
lorenzo.bianchi68@gmail.com
3485838707
Presidente Giacomo Bernardi
gibernafoto@alice.it
Numero soci: 6

28) 48_CC Firenze (FI)
Presidente Marcello Zeppi AMC
marcellozeppi@gmail.com
3358022208
Numero soci: 5

29) 49_CC FotoVideo Genova (GE)
Ref Claudio Serra
classer@fastwebnet.it
3388146507
Presidente Mario Ciampolini
marciamp3@virgilio.it 3494674162
Numero soci: 19

30) 52_CC Associazione Daedalum (PA)
Presidente Dott.ssa Rossana Dato
daedalum1@hotmail.com
328706556
Numero soci: 4

31) 55_CC Vertigo (LI)
Ref. Sergio Brunetti
Presidente Marco Conte
sergiobrunetti@hotmail.com
3771881944
Numero soci: 21
32) 60_CC Ferrara (FE)
Presidente Maurizio Villani
mnvillani47@gmail.com
REF cineclubfedicferrara@libero.it
Numero soci: 18

33) 61_CC Il Sogno di Ulisse (Minturno-LT)
Presidente Giuseppe Mallozzi
info@ilsognodiulisse.it
3402753738
Numero soci: 6

34) 62_CC Maurizio Grande (Diamante-CS)
Presidente Astorino Ciriaco
cinecircolomauriziogrande@gmail.com
Ref Presta Francesco presta.francesco@libero.it,
piero94.presta@gmail.com
3315794601
Numero soci: 8

35) 63_ CC SENTIERIBLEI (Ragusa)
Presidente Salvatore Occhipinti
occhisal@gmail.com
3331837453
Numero soci: 5

36) 64_CC PHOENIX CINEMATOGRAFICA (Massa)
phoenixcinematografica2017@gmail.com
Franco Bigini 3474899257
Numero soci: 5

37) 65_CC PEYOTE (EstAsia) (Reggio Emilia) Presidente Graziano Montanini graziano.montanini@comune.re.it
Ref Alex Isabelle alex.isabelle@studio.unibo.it 339.7923563
Mail del club: estasiare@gmail.com
Numero soci: 20

38) 66_CC Compagnia Genitori Instabili (Casalmaggiore-CR)
Presidente Valter Cavalli 3384272431
Ref. Ariela Ghezzi
leida.avigni@tiscali.it
0375260037
3486611527
Numero soci: 11

39) 67_CC CESARE PANDOLFI PESARO
Presidente Giorgio Ricci 3395682807
giorgioricci39@gmail.com
Numero soci: 8

40) 68_CINECLUB RODOLFO VALENTINO
Presidente Ivan Passarelli 3889361716
cineclubvalentino@gmail.com
Vice Presidente Giuseppe Nigro 3475493021
g.nigro@cisoeventi.it
Numero soci: 15
41) 69_CINECLUB CROWNVISION
Presidente Laura Mare 333 40 46 786
laura6.mare@gmail.com
Numero soci: 7

42) 70_CINECLUB ANNAMAGNANI
Presidente Margherita Caravello 379 2198664
cineclubannamagnani@gmail.com
Numero soci: 16

43) 71_CINECLUB PILASTRI DI LUCE
Presidente Michele Fadani 338 1419409
bubu83@libero.it chiara.fantini.coach@gmail.com
Numero soci: 7