Cineclub

ELENCO PRESIDENTI E REFERENTI CLUB

1) 02_CC Alassio (Alassio-SV)
Presidente Beppe Rizzo
rizzobeppe@libero.it
3290035785

2) 05_CC Cagliari (CA)
Presidente Pio Bruno
pio.bruno@libero.it
3484437716

3) 08_CC Certosa Casteggio (PV)
Presidente Biagio Lammoglia
biagio.lammoglia@gmail.com
3488047183

4) 10_CC Cinevideo Club Bergamo (BG)
Presidente Pierantonio Leidi
cinevideoclub.bg@gmail.com
P.Leidi 3394931384

5) 13_CC Cortetripoli Cinematografica CTC (Pisa)
Ref Roberto Merlino rmerlino@fastwebnet.it
3287275895
13_CC Cortetripoli Cinematografica (Pisa)
Presidente IBI LUCIANO
supercirano@hotmail.it
347882471

6) 14_CC Delta del Po (Lagosanto-FE)
Presidente Carlo Menegatti
menegatticarlo@gmail.com
3470403999

7) 15_ Evoque – Art Hous (Alba Adriatica-Teramo)
Presidente Mauro Capece
evoquearthouse@gmail.com
3294316120

8) 16_CC Fano (PU)
Presidente Fiorangelo Pucci
info@fanofilmfestival.it
0721854372

9) 17_CC Filmcaravan (Imperia)
Presidente Monique Martini
filmcaravan@gmail.com
3285735779

10) 19_CC Gruppo Cineamatori delle Apuane (Carrara)
Lorenzo Caravello
caravellolorenzo@libero.it
3383018686
19_CC Gruppo Cineamatori delle Apuane Presidente Laura Biggi
biggilaura@libero.it
3273880734

11) 20_CC Il Campanile (Galliate-Novara)
Presidente Giovanni Airoldi
rldgnn@libero.it
0321863838

12) 21_CC Immagini e Suono (Chianciano Terme-Siena)
Presidente Lauro Crociani
lauro-crociani@libero.it
3491869573

13) 22_CC ISCA (Milano)
Ref Maria Teresa Caburosso
mt.caburosso@fastwebnet.it
3479732259

14) 23_CC Associazione Kinema (Brescia)
Presidente Alessandro Casola
associazione.kinema@gmail.com
Consulta Lombarda Alessandro Casola
alessandrocasola@gmail.com
3393979662

15) 24_CC Cinephotoart Montecatini (PT)
Presidente Marco Esposito
info@cinephotoart.it
3495101290

16) 25_CC Movie Dick Giovanni e Mino Crocé (Milano)
Presidente Pino Ippolito
g.ippolito@me.com
3463721389

17) 28_CC Pesaro (PU) Presidente Ivo Guerra
videoclubpesaro@gmail.com
ivoguerra@alice.it
3478190659

18) 30_CC Piemonte Fedic (Torino)
Presidente Giorgio Sabbatini
giorgio.sabbatini@fastwebnet.it
3496177364

19) 31_CC Proloco Settimo Milanese (MI)
Presidente Mauro Lucio Vecchio
alelucio@alice.it
3316011210

20) 32_CC Reggio (RE) Presidente Alessandro Scillitani
3393390920
Luca Pignatelli Vice Presidente
luca.pignatti@libero.it
3406248741

21) 34_CC Sangiovannese (San Giovanni Valdarno-Arezzo)
cineclub.sgv@gmail.com
34_CC Sangiovannese Fabio Franchi <fabio_franchi@tiscali.it>,
34_CC Sangiovannese Presidente Giacomo Bronzi
giacomo.bronzi@gmail.com
3661387216
34_CC Sangiovannese Stefano Pratesi <ste62prat@gmail.com>,

22) 36_CC Circolo Savonese Cineamatori (SV)
Presidente Nicolò Zaccarini
nicolo.zaccarini@virgilio.it
3284882235

23) 37_CC Sedicicorto (Forlì, Forlì_Cesena)
Presidente Luca Castellini
info@sedicicorto.it
3472563211

24) 42_CC Super8 & VideoClub Merano (BZ)
Presidente Rolf Mandolesi
filmvideomaker@libero.it
3398316493
Referente Jacqueline Pante
jacquelinepante@gmail.com
3346013813

25) 44_CC Venezia (VE)
Ref Enrico Mengotti mengotti.enricomaria@libero.it
3355442517
Maria Grazia Belluomini mengotti.enricomaria@libero.it
3293241825

26) 45_CC Video Club Brescello (Brescello-RE)
Ref. Lorenzo Bianchi Ballano
lorenzo.bianchi68@gmail.com
3485838707
45_CC Video Club Brescello
Presidente Giacomo Bernardi
gibernafoto@alice.it

27) 48_CC Firenze (FI)
Presidente Marcello Zeppi AMC
marcellozeppi@gmail.com
3358022208

28) 49_CC FotoVideo Genova (GE)
Ref Claudio Serra
classer@fastwebnet.it
3388146507
49_CC FotoVideo Genova Presidente Mario Ciampolini
marciamp3@virgilio.it 3494674162

29) 52_CC Associazione Daedalum (PA)
Presidente Dott.ssa Rossana Dato
daedalum1@hotmail.com
3287065568

30) 55_CC Vertigo (LI)
Ref. Sergio Brunetti
Presidente Marco Conte
sergiobrunetti@hotmail.com
3771881944

31) 60_CC Ferrara (FE)
Presidente Maurizio Villani
mnvillani47@gmail.com
REF cineclubfedicferrara@libero.it

32) 61_CC Il Sogno di Ulisse (Minturno-LT)
Presidente Giuseppe Mallozzi
info@ilsognodiulisse.it
3402753738

33) 62_CC Maurizio Grande (Diamante-CS)
Presidente Astorino Ciriaco
cinecircolomauriziogrande@gmail.com
Ref Presta Francesco presta.francesco@libero.it,
piero94.presta@gmail.com
3315794601

34) 63_ CC SENTIERIBLEI (Ragusa)
Presidente Salvatore Occhipinti
occhisal@gmail.com
3331837453

35) 64_CC PHOENIX CINEMATOGRAFICA (Massa)
phoenixcinematografica2017@gmail.com
Franco Bigini 3474899257

36) 65_CC PEYOTE (EstAsia) (Reggio Emilia) Presidente Graziano Montanini graziano.montanini@comune.re.it
Ref Alex Isabelle alex.isabelle@studio.unibo.it 339.7923563
Mail del club: estasiare@gmail.com

37) 66_CC Compagnia Genitori Instabili (Casalmaggiore-CR)
Presidente Valter Cavalli 3384272431
Ref. Ariela Ghezzi leida.avigni@tiscali.it
0375260037
3486611527

38) 67_CC CESARE PANDOLFI PESARO
Presidente Giorgio Ricci 3395682807
giorgioricci39@gmail.com

39) 68_CINECLUB RODOLFO VALENTINO
Presidente Ivan Passarelli 3889361716
cineclubvalentino@gmail.com
Vice Presidente Giuseppe Nigro 3475493021
g.nigro@cisoeventi.it

40) 69_CINECLUB CROWNVISION
Presidente Laura Mare 333 40 46 786
laura6.mare@gmail.com

41) 70_CINECLUB ANNAMAGNANI
Presidente Margherita Caravello 3792198664
cineclubannamagnani@gmail.com